You are here: Home > Results > Trophies

Trophies 2011


HH Kite Cup
Douglas Bilson Cup
Barbara Coles Trophy
Mrs Ralph Wicksteed Cup
Goode Cup
Margaret Judd Cup
Arthur Turner Trophy
Mary Miles Cup
K&D Eisteddfod Goblet
Seddon Trophy
Dayton Sisters Cup
Ocarina Workshop® Award
A S Felton Cup
Stanley Boddington Trophy
GH Smith Trophy
FL Felton Cup
Arnold Marlow Trophy
Thornton Trophy
BP Calton Trophy
HH Kite Cup
Brace Trophy
Naomi Keach Cup
Richardson Cup
Richardson Cup
Naomi Keach Rose Bowl
SK Harris Trophy
Joan Carnell Cup
Dennis Rowell Cup
Goldby Cub
Mrs Wood Cup
Townswomen's Guild Cup
Rotary Cup
David & Mary Green Cup
Mr & Mrs P Gordon Cup
Corby Male Voice Choir Trophy
Leonard Shield
Bindley Trophy
Muriel Wallis Cup
The Eisteddfod Rose Bowl
The Muriel Wallis Award
The Jane Cosford Memorial
The Lawn Trust Cash Prizes
The Haydn Sail Award
The Meikle Baird Award
The Montagu Girls' Choir Trophy
Kenneth Fletcher Award

Sophia Parker
Fay Robinson
Sophie Lee
Ben Porter
Hugo Bennison
Ellen Porter
Florence Whalley
Alice Chan
Amie Wooton
Florence Whalley
Toby Learoyd & Eleanor Johnson
Gabriel Chaine
Lindsey Cameron
Phoebe Snook
Millbrook Junior School Orchestra
Southfield Brass Group
The Finch Flute Ensemble
Corby Business Academy Brass Ensemble
Corby Business Academy Concert Band
Andrew Wright
Alice Ramsden
Sophia Hedley
Amelia Ellis
Madeline Boreham
Lewis Mobbs
Huw Skiplorne
Huw Skiplorne
Annabelle Pepper
Nicholas Loake
Abigail Priestley & Elizabeth Smith
Stoneygate School
Seagrave Singers
Voices Aloud
Charlie Botting
Josephine Chawner
Park Junior School
Southfield School (Choir Years 7-9)
Alice Ransden
Charlotte Gresham
Lewis Mobbs
Lauren Jones
Lewis Mobbs
Amy Wooton & Huw Skiplorne
Josephine Chawner
Alice Ramsden
Sarina Toledo
Nicholas Loake

Speech & Drama

Joyce Cup
Toller URC Trophy,
Toller URC Trophy
Sally Arnold Shield
Sally Arnold Shield
Silver Cup   
Ward Cup
Smith Cup
Chairman's Cup
Mrs HH Kite Cup
Mr & Mrs H Price Trophy
Special Plaques
Duncan McQuade Memorial Award
Fonville Cups
Margaret Fonville Memorial Awards
Silver Cup
Fred & Gladys Gilham Trophy
Ernest Philips Picture
Mrs Walter Bird Cup
Mrs HH Kite Cup
Pegasus Picture
Silver Trophy
Druids Chair
Naomi Keach Memorial Trophy
Marian Evans Trophy
Eleanor Davies-Jones
Kyle Cossey
Mia Diamond
Amber Wickremasinghe
Josephina Chapman
Elizabeth Moxon
Dionne Willis
Sarah Crooks
Christine Chittock
Olivia Willis
Philippa Morrison
Philippa Morrison & Eleanor Hogg
Ruby & Charlie Bueke
Philippa Morrison & Eleanor Hogg
Vanessa Lira & Elizabeth Roberts
Elizabeth Moxon
Philippa Morrison
Elicia Austin
Vanessa Lira
Finn Howe
Hawthorn Road Community Primary
St Peter's Junior School
Geddington & Newton WI
Alexandra Allport
Margaret Tuffin