You are here: Home > About the Eisteddfod > life members

Life members

Kettering & District Eisteddfod
Kettering & District Eisteddfod life members
Those listed below have been awarded Life Membership of Kettering and District Eisteddfod, in recognition of their invaluable contribution to the festival over a period of more than 25 years.

Mrs J Andrews Mrs A Humphrey
Mrs D Godson Cllr C Groome
Mrs D Morris Miss A Spence
Miss J Spence Mrs P Worthington
Mrs P Wildman